Members


Alfredo Bahena
Barry Klein
Brenda Smith
Brian Fergus
Brian Pace
Connie Alacon
Craig Blaine
David Knoeb
Donna Carpenter
Gary Crabtree
Gary Williams
Gordon Isen
James Anton
Jeff Hayes
Jeff Warren
Jeff Watts
Jody Meadors
Joe Dougherty
Joe Newton
Kathryn Mika
Kaler Ayala
Kim Schaefer
Lief Sirman
Linda Vernon
Lisa Green
Michael Katz
Phillip Ihde
Scott Erwin
Scott Spielman
Scott Tobias
Sheryl Gallion
Stacy Briscoe
Steve Kauffman
Tyson Davis

alfredo@bahenagroup.com
bklein@co.kern.ca.us
brenda.smith@bre.ca.gov
brian.fergus@bre.ca.gov
paceb@co.kern.ca.us
connie@cencal.bbb.org
bcraig@baersfieldpd.uc
davidknoeb@frontierres.com
gad@bakersfieldrealtor.org
gary@afiliatedappraisers.biz
williamsg@kernsheriff.com
Gisen@co.kern.ca.us
antonj@kernsheriff.com
phayes@bakersfieldpd.us
jwarren@kleinlaw.com
jwatts@bakersfieldpd.us
jmeadors@co.krn.ca.us
jdougher@bakersfieldpd.us
bnewton@aol.com
kathryn.mika@imortgage.com
ayalak@co.kern.ca.us
kim@bakersfieldrealtor.org
lief.sirman.ic.fbi.gov
linda@bakersfieldrealtor.org
lgreen@co.kern.ca.us
53154@californiacitypd.org
phillip.ihde@bre.ca.gov
sperwin@aeraenergy.com
sspielman@co.kern.ca.us
scott@tobiasrealestate.com
sgallion@ticortitle.com
sbriscoe@themortgagehouse.com
skauffman@co.kern.ca.us
davistyson@kernsheriff.com